Top 10 Cigars For Spring

April 11, 2018

Get the RoMa Craft Aquitaine Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon-aquitaine/knuckle-dagger/cromkd5

Get the Foundation Charter Oak Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/foundation-cigars/foundation-charter-oak/petit-corona/fccopc

Get the Warped Flor De Valle Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/warped-cigars/warped-flor-del-valle/cristales/wrpfc

Get the My Father La Opulencia Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/my-father-cigars/my-father-la-opulencia/petite/mflop

Get the San Cristobal Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/san-cristobal-cigars/san-cristobal/presto/sacpr

Get the CAO Flathead 660 Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cao-cigars/cao-flathead/v660-carb/cv660

Get the Drew Estate Undercrown Sungrown Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/undercrown-sungrown/robusto/lpucsr

Get the Plasencia Alma Fuerte Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/plasencia-cigars/plasencia-alma-fuerte/toro/plaft

Get the Crowned Heads Luminosa Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/crowned-heads-cigars/crowned-heads-luminosa/petite-corona/lumpc

Get the Espinosa Laranja Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/espinosa-cigars/espinosa-laranja-reserva/corona-gorda/larecg

The flowers are blooming and the grass is getting greener. So what a better way to go over my top 10 cigars for spring. Whether you are doing yard work or relaxing on your deck enjoying the weather these cigars are perfect for your beautiful spring day. Go to JRCigars.com to get your box today.

Comments

  • christine

    It’s possible, but if we did we wouldn’t receive stock for quite some time

What's trending now...