Top 10 Cigar Singles

April 18, 2018

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Get the Camacho Triple Maduro Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/camacho-cigars/camacho-triple-maduro/60-6/ctm6020

Get the Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente-don-carlos/no-3/dc3

Get the Alec Bradley Black Market Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/alec-bradley-cigars/alec-bradley-black-market/torpedo/bmto

Get the La Aroma de Cuba Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/la-aroma-de-cuba-cigars/la-aroma-de-cuba/churchill/lacch

Get the Ashton Estate Sungrown Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/ashton-cigars/ashton-estate-sungrown/21-year-salute/ase21

Get the Montecristo Platinum Series Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-platinum-series/churchill/mxplct

Get the Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/don-pepin-garcia-cigars/jaime-garcia-reserva-especial/belicoso/mfjgbe

Get the La Imperiosa Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/crowned-heads-cigars/la-imperiosa/magicos/laim

Get the Undercrown Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/undercrown/gordito/lpucg

Get the Padron 1926 Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/padron-cigars/padron-1926-series/no-1-maduro/pd2613

Check out Nick’s favorite top 10 cigar singles sold at https://www.jrcigars.com/singles. Out of the hundreds sold on JR, Nick breaks down each cigar he likes to smoke. So if you don’t want to pay for a box, pick up a single and let us know which one you like best.

Comments

  • Kenny Prather

    Why not offer Nick’s top 10 cigars as a package?

    • christine

      We are now! Check every Wednesday, we are running the samplers for only two days and we have a limited quantity.

What's trending now...