Weekly Cigar Roundup: Our First Special Guest! Robert Caldwell!

Our Website: JR Cigars Monday: AVO XO Tuesday: Tatuaje Cabaiguan Wednesday: Davidoff Millennium Thursday: Guaimaro Cigars Friday: King is Dead Saturday: H. Upmann by AJ Fernandez Sunday: Hit & … Read More

Top 5 Cigars Nick Just Grabbed: Even he gets busy Sometimes

Top 5 Cigars Nick Just Grabbed: Dunbarton Tobacco Muestra de Saka Southern Draw Jacob’s Ladder Drew Estate Herrera Esteli Norteno MoyaRuiz Il Ridotto La Aroma … Read More

Weekly Cigar Roundup: More Cigars and More Arguing

Thanks for joining us once again for another Weekly Roundup. This week, Nick gets confused, we argue and more speech issues. Monday: Pappy Van Winkle Tuesday: Diamond Crown Maximus – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/diamond-crown-cigars/diamond-crown-maximus Wednesday: Oliva V – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/oliva-cigars/oliva-serie-v Thursday: RoMa Craft … Read More

2017 IPCPR Las Vegas Highlights

The 2017 IPCPR was full of exciting new smokes and accessories. We spoke with some of the best blenders and manufacturers in the industry and are very excited for what they have in store for 2018 and we know … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Litto Gomez of La Flor Dominicana

Get La Flor Dominicana Cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/la-flor-dominicana-cigars The man behing the Andalusian Bull, Chisel, Air Bender and more talks with Nick about the industry and what it takes to create the cigar of the year! Check out La Flor … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Erik Espinosa of Espinosa Cigars

Get Espinosa Cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/espinosa-cigars NIck and Erik go together like marshmallows and hot chocolate. When this pair gets together its something to watch. Not only is Erik a funny dude, he’s also a genius in the industry. Erik … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Mike Rosales of RoMa Craft Tobac

Get RoMaCraft Cigar Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/roma-craft-tobac-cigars Get the latest news on RoMa Craft cigars and accessories straight from Mike Rosales himself! Nick talked with Michael about his newest smokes and some great new additions to the brand family. Check out … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Steven Bailey of Cornelius & Anthony

Get Cornelius & Anthony Cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/cornelius-anthony-cigars JR’s own Nick Libretti talks with Steven Bailey of Cornelius & Anthony cigars about company growth, family and some great new releases this year! Check out what this southern gentleman has to … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Kyle Gellis of Warped Cigars

Get Warped Cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/warped-cigars Check out Nicks interview with the young and talented Kyle Gellis of Warped! They talk about how the Black Honey came to be and much more. Check out the full lineup of Warped smokes … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Robert Caldwell

Get the Caldwell cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/caldwell-cigars Nick talks to the genius Robert Caldwell about some hot new coming soon. The Hit and Run is a collaboration with Matt Booth of Room 101 and also a blend that is the … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Alec Bradley Cigars

Get the Alec Bradley cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/alec-bradley-cigars NIck Libretti talks with Alan Rubin and his sons, Alec and Bradley, about the company, life and some hot new Alec Bradley cigar releases. Don’t miss this heartfelt, in depth interview from … Read More

Top 5 IPCPR Treats

Warped & Casa Fernandez Guardian of the Farm: Powstanie Broadleaf: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/powstanie-cigars/powstanie-broadleaf/robusto/powbr Foundation Guegense Maduro: Crowned heads & My Father Las Calaveras: Drew Estate Dirty Rat: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-unico-serie/dirty-rat/lpudr Check out Nick’s Top 5 IPCPR treats! These smokes were given to … Read More

Top 10 2017 IPCPR Releases: Part 1

AJ, Booth, and Caldwell Truth: Caldwell Cigars Hide & Seek: Cornelius & Anthony Senor Esugars: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cornelius-anthony-cigars/cornelius-anthony-senor-esugars/corona-gorda/senecg Cornelius & Anthony Aerial: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cornelius-anthony-cigars/cornelius-anthony-aerial/robusto/aerir Foundation Highclere Castle: Foundation Guegense Maduro: Drew Estate Pappy Van Winkle: Drew Estate Undercrown Sungrown: Southern Draw Jacob’s … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Robert Caldwell

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the Caldwell cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/caldwe… Nick talks to the genius Robert Caldwell about some hot new coming soon. The … Read More

IPCPR 2017 Interview: Alec Bradley Cigars

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the Alec Bradley cigars Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/alec-b… NIck Libretti talks with Alan Rubin and his sons, Alec and Bradley, about … Read More

1st Annual IPCPR Something Awards: Look Who Won Things!

Best Bald Nicaraguan Manufacturer- Erik Espinosa Its no lie that Erik and I are friends, however he deserves this award. There was no back alley deals here.  Coming into the show with the Reggae and the collaboration with … Read More

What's trending now...