Top 5 Memorial Day Cigars

Foundation Charter Oak: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/foundation-cigars/foundation-charter-oak/petit-corona/fccopc Crowned Heads Jericho Hill: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/crowned-heads-cigars/jericho-hill/four-sampler/jh4s Nat Sherman 1930: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/nat-sherman-cigars/nat-sherman-1930/corona/sh30co Alec Bradley American Classic: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/alec-bradley-cigars/alec-bradley-american-classic-blend/churchill/acbch Southern Draw Rose of Sharon: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/southern-draw-cigars/southern-draw-rose-of-sharon/robusto-drawpak/sdrsro5 Summer is right around the corner and Nick is here to … Read More

Top 5 NASCAR Cigars

Perdomo Special Craft Series Amber Robusto · 5.5 × 54 PESCSR https://www.jrcigars.com/item/perdomo-cigars/perdomo-special-craft-series-amber/robusto/pescsr CAO Flathead V770 Big Block · 7 × 70 CV770 https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cao-cigars/cao-flathead/v770-big-block/cv770 Montecristo Platinum Series Churchill · 7 × 50 MXPLCT https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-platinum-series/churchill/mxplct Oliva Cain Daytona … Read More

Top 5 Bachelor Party Cigars

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the Macanudo Hyde Park Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/macanudo-cigars/macanudo/hyde-park/mahp Get the Arturo Fuente Canone Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente/canone/afca3 Get the El Rey del Mundo Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-rey-del-mundo-cigars/el-rey-del-mundo/ronco/rmron Get the Undercrown Shade Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/undercrown-shade/corona/lpuctc Get the Southern Draw Jacob’s Ladder Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/southern-draw-cigars/southern-draw-jacob-s-ladder/gordo-drawpak/sdjlgo4 … Read More

Top 5 Best Selling Cigars

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the Montecristo White Series Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecr… Get the Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Here: … Read More

Top 10 Cigar Singles

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the Camacho Triple Maduro Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/camacho-cigars/camacho-triple-maduro/60-6/ctm6020 Get the Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente-don-carlos/no-3/dc3 Get the Alec Bradley Black Market Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/alec-bradley-cigars/alec-bradley-black-market/torpedo/bmto Get the La Aroma de Cuba Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/la-aroma-de-cuba-cigars/la-aroma-de-cuba/churchill/lacch Get the Ashton Estate Sungrown … Read More

Top 10 Cigars For Spring

Get the RoMa Craft Aquitaine Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon-aquitaine/knuckle-dagger/cromkd5 Get the Foundation Charter Oak Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/foundation-cigars/foundation-charter-oak/petit-corona/fccopc Get the Warped Flor De Valle Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/warped-cigars/warped-flor-del-valle/cristales/wrpfc Get the My Father La Opulencia Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/my-father-cigars/my-father-la-opulencia/petite/mflop Get the San Cristobal Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/san-cristobal-cigars/san-cristobal/presto/sacpr Get the CAO … Read More

Top 5 Opening Day Cigars

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Diamond Crown Maximus: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/diamond… Southern Draw Rose of Sharon: … Read More

Top 5 Cigars Good for Aging

Umbagog Dunbarton Tobacco: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/umbagog/corona-gorda/umgcg CroMagnon RoMa Craft: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon/knuckle-dragger/cromkd3 Romeo 505 Romeo y Julieta: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/romeo-y-julieta-cigars/romeo-505-nicaragua-by-romeo-y-julieta/robusto/ro505r 1964 Anniversary Series Padron: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/padron-cigars/padron-1964-anniversary-series/exclusivo/pd64e35 The Late Hour Davidoff: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/davidoff-cigars/davidoff-winston-churchill-the-late-hour/robusto/dawlhr Some cigars are made perfectly, ready to be smoked right out of the wrapper. Some … Read More

Top 10 90+ Rated Cigars

Montecristo Epic Craft Cured: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-epic-craft-cured/robusto/mxeccr Dunbarton Tobacco Sobremesa: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/sobremesa/elegantes-en-cedros/sobrec RoMa Craft CroMagnon: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon/knuckle-dragger/cromkd3 Foundation El Guguense: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/foundation-cigars/foundation-el-gueguense/corona-gorda/fcegcg Caldwell & Drew Estate All Out Kings: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/caldwell-cigars/caldwell-cigar-co-and-drew-estate-all-out-kings/give-me-your-lunch-money/caaokg Arturo Fuente Magnum Rosado: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-magnum-r/r52/afmr52 Alec Bradley Prensado: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/alec-bradley-cigars/alec-bradley-prensado/churchill/abpch Oliva Serie V Melanio: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/oliva-cigars/oliva-serie-v-melanio/robusto/osvmr … Read More

Top 5 Arturo Fuente Cigars

Arturo Fuente 8-5-8 Maduro: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente/8-5-8/af83 Arturo Fuente Magnum Rosado: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-magnum-r/r52/afmr52 Arturo Fuente Don Carlos: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente-don-carlos/double-robusto/dcdr Arturo Fuente Edicion de Aniversario: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/don-carlos-edicion-de-aniversario/robusto/dcear Arturo Fuente Opus X The Lost City: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/fuente-fuente-opus-x-the-lost-city/robusto/afxlcr Renowned as one of the best cigar brands in the … Read More

Top 5 Shade Grown Cigars

Oliva Connecticut Reserve: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/oliva-c… Perdomo Habano Connecticut: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/perdomo… Montecristo White Series Vintage: … Read More

Top 5 Montecristo Cigars

Montecristo Montecristo: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecr… Montecristo Platinum: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecr… Montecristo Monte: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecr… Montecristo Pilotico: … Read More

Top 5 Big Game Cigars

Four Kicks: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/crowne… Ashton VSG: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/ashton… RoMaCraft Aquitaine: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/roma-c… Sobremesa: … Read More

Top 5 Cigars That Missed The List

Heres Nicks Top 5 cigars that he feels missed the CA Top 25 list this year. What do you guys feel was left off the list this year that deserved a spot? … Read More

Top 5 Stocking Stuffer Cigars

Looking for some great cigars to stick in your loved ones stocking, or your own?? Well check out Nicks Top 5 Stocking Stuffer Cigars and fill that bad boy up today! CAO Consigliere – … Read More

What's trending now...