Top 5 JR Exclusives

Weekly Cigar Roundup: Tales from Planet Zorp

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Monday – Roma Craft CroMagnon https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon/anthropology/croma3 Tuesday – Tatuaje Havana VI https://www.jrcigars.com/item/tatuaje-cigars/tatuaje-havana-vi/angeles/tajha Wednesday – Drew Estate Kentucky Fire Cured Sweets https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/kentucky-fire-cured-sweets/chunky/kfcsc Thursday – Macanudo Heritage Reserve https://www.jrcigars.com/item/macanudo-cigars/macanudo-heritage-reserve/robusto/majrro Friday – Crowned Heads La … Read More

Top 5 Connecticut Day Cigars

Get the 5 Pack now! SAMPLER CODE: SMSMP6 Foundation Charter Oak Maduro – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/foundation-cigars/foundation-charter-oak/lonsdale/fccol3 Black Abyss – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/black-abyss-cigars/black-abyss/banshee/baban5 RoMa Craft CroMagnon – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon/mode-5/cromm53 Undercrown Shade – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/undercrown-shade/tubo/lpucttu Tatuaje Broadleaf Reserva – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/tatuaje-cigars/tatuaje-reserva/7th-reserva/taj7 Connecticut has been a state synonymous … Read More

Weekly Cigar Roundup: IPCPR Releases!

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com ***DEAL ALERT*** Buy a box of the Rebellion Militia and use coupon code “MILITIA” at check out! https://www.jrcigars.com/item/rebellion/militia Monday: Drew Estate – Factory Smokes … Read More

Top 5 Best IPA Cigars

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get this sampler here (while supplies last!): https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cigar-samplers/social-media-collection-5/smsmp5#read-more Get the Las Calaveras 2017 Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/crowned-heads-cigars/las-calaveras-2017/lc52/lc1752 Get the Perdomo Special Craft Series Amber Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/perdomo-cigars/perdomo-special-craft-series-amber/robusto/pescsr Get the Tatuaje Serie P Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/tatuaje-cigars/tatuaje-serie-p/toro/tjpt Get the Herrera Esteli Here: … Read More

Weekly Cigar Roundup: Double-O-Idiot

***DEAL ALERT*** ENDS 7/29/18 Use coupon code: JRSM0704 To get the Montecristo Club Cabinet #20 for $86.00!!! (Usually $141.60) Go here to get yours today: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecr… Monday: Partagas Black … Read More

Top 5 IPCPR New Cigars Part 1

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com IPCPR 2018 Trade Show came out with some great new cigar releases. Here are Nick’s part 1 favorite cigars from the show. Remember these are not for sale yet but we hope to get them ASAP! … Read More

Weekly Cigar Roundup: Hot Peppers, Hot Cigars!

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com ***DEAL ALERT*** ENDS 7/22/18 Use coupon code: WCRCAMINO To get the El Camino Natural Robusto for $21.00!!! (Usually $39.95) Go here to get yours today: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-camino-cigars/el-camino-natural/robusto Monday – Viaje Carolina Reaper Tuesday – Skull … Read More

Top 5 Everyday Cigars Part 2

  Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Drew Estate Swamp Thang: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-es… Archetype Axis Mundi: … Read More

Weekly Cigar Roundup #35: Lightning and the Thunder

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com ***DEAL ALERT*** Use Coupon Code: Funfetti to get Caldwell Funfetti Cigars for $21! Deal Ends Soon! https://www.jrcigars.com/item/caldwell-cigars/robert-caldwell-funfetti/robusto/rcfun Monday – Illusione Garagiste https://www.jrcigars.com/item/illusione-cigars/illusione-garagiste/short-robusto/ilgarsr Tuesday – Aj Fernandez the Last Call Wednesday – Pappy Van Winkle … Read More

Top 10 Bourbon Pairing Cigars

Get the 10 Pack Sampler Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cigar-samplers/social-media-collection-4/smsmp4#read-more Go to JRCIGARS.COM Get the Casa Fernandez Guardian Of The Farm Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/casa-fernandez-cigars/casa-fernandez-guardian-of-the-farm/rambo/cgofr Get the H. Upmann by AJ Fernandez Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/h-upmann-cigars/h-upmann-by-aj-fernandez/robusto/upajr Get the Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/romeo-y-julieta-cigars/romeo-y-julieta-1875/bully/jubu Get the … Read More

Weekly Cigar Roundup: We’re Back x2!

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Monday – El Rey del Mundo: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-rey-del-mundo-cigars/el-rey-del-mundo/robusto-larga/rmrol5 Tuesday – Todos Las Dias: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/todos-las-dias/half-churchill/tldhc Wednesday – Montecristo Crafted By AJ Fernandez: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-crafted-by-aj-fernandez/robusto/mxcajr Thursday – Witchdoktor: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/witchdoktor/gordo/wdg Friday – Undercrown: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/undercrown/gordito/lpucg Saturday – Crafted By Jaime Garcia: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/my-father-cigars/crafted-by-jaime-garcia/robusto/cbyjgr … Read More

Top 5 Firecracker Cigars

Want this sampler? Go here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cigar-samplers/social-media-collection-3/smsmp3 Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the Boneshaker Full Body Cast Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/boneshaker-cigars/boneshaker-full-body-cast/maul Get the Black Abyss Banshee Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/black-abyss-cigars/black-abyss/banshee/baban5 Get the Liga Privada T52 Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-t52/toro/lpt52t Get the Tatuaje Miami Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/tatuaje-cigars/tatuaje-miami/reserva-j21/tajmrj Get the … Read More

Top 5 Bold & Beautiful Cigars

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the CAO Zocalo Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cao-cigars/cao-zocalo/6×60/czoca Get the RoMa Craft CroMagnon Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon/mandible/cromm3 Get the Umbagog Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/umbagog/corona-gorda/umgcg Get the Crafted by Jaime Garcia: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/my-father-cigars/crafted-by-jaime-garcia/robusto/cbyjgr Get the Foundation The Tabernacle Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/foundation-cigars/foundation-the-tabernacle/corona/fctac Looking for a stick … Read More

Top 5 Delightful Dominicans

Quesada Oktoberfest: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/quesada-cigars/quesada-oktoberfest/kugel/qok16ku Davidoff Signature 2000: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/davidoff-cigars/davidoff-signature-series/2000-5-pack/dat25 La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/la-flor-dominicana-cigars/la-flor-dominicana-double-ligero/chisel/lddc3 Trinidad Santiago: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/ttt-trinidad-santiago/toro/tttsat Kristoff Original Maduro: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/kristoff-cigars/kristoff-original-maduro/robusto/kror3 These cigars have vastly different flavor notes but they all share two things in common, they’re made with Dominican … Read More

Top 9 Golf Course Cigars

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com Get the El Rey del Mundo Reserva Nicaragua Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-rey-del-mundo-cigars/el-rey-del-mundo-reserva-nicaragua/ronco/rmnron Get the Southern Draw Kudzu Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/southern-draw-cigars/southern-draw-kudzu/gordo-drawpak/sdkg4 Get the Liga Privada T52 Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-t52/flying-pig/lpt52fp5 Get the Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Here: … Read More

What's trending now...