Top 9 Golf Course Cigars

June 13, 2018

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Get the El Rey del Mundo Reserva Nicaragua Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-rey-del-mundo-cigars/el-rey-del-mundo-reserva-nicaragua/ronco/rmnron

Get the Southern Draw Kudzu Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/southern-draw-cigars/southern-draw-kudzu/gordo-drawpak/sdkg4

Get the Liga Privada T52 Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-t52/flying-pig/lpt52fp5

Get the Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente-sun-grown/king-t-rosado/afktr

Get the Kristoff Ligero Maduro Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/kristoff-cigars/kristoff-ligero-maduro/lancero/krll3

Get the Montecristo Classic Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-classic/especial-no-1/mxc1

Get the Oliva Connecticut Reserve Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/oliva-cigars/oliva-connecticut-reserve/toro-tubo/olctt

Get the Davidoff Nicaragua Series Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/davidoff-cigars/davidoff-nicaragua-series/diadema-4-pack/tdand4

Get the Padron 1926 Series Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/padron-cigars/padron-1926-series/no-1-natural/pd261t

FORE! Nick goes over his favorite top 9 golf course cigars. Why 9 you ask? Because 10 wouldn’t make that much sense now would it…Anyways go watch it and go pick up your cigars here at JRCIGARS.COM!

Comments

Comments are closed.

What's trending now...